Use App for best experience

Marvel Legends

2003 MISC
2004 MISC
2005 MISC
2006 MISC
2007 MISC
2008 MISC
2009 MISC
2010 MISC
2011 MISC
2012 MISC
2013 MISC
2014 MISC
2015 MISC
2016 MISC
2017 MISC
2018 MISC
2019 MISC
2020 MISC
2021 MISC
2021 Retro Kenner Series
Abomination Series
Abomination Series 2020
Absorbing Man Series
All-Father Series
Apocalypse Series
Apocalypse Series 2018
Ares Series
Armored Thanos Series 2019
Arnim Zola Series
Blob Series
Caliban Series
Captain America Series
Colossus Series
Crimson Dynamo Series
Cull Obsidian Series
Demogoblin Series
Dormammu Series
Epic Heroes
Fin Fang Foom Series
Galactus Series
Giant Man 2016
Giant Man Series
Gilgamesh Series
Gladiator Hulk
Groot Series
Hit Monkey Series
Hobgoblin Series
Hulk Series
Hulkbuster (Infinite Series)
Infinity Saga
Infinity War Series 1
Iron Monger Series
Joe Fixit
Jubilee Series
Juggernaut Series
Kingpin Series
Kree Sentry Series
Legendary Rider Series
Lizard Series
M Baku
Mandroid Series
Man-Thing Series
Mantis Series
Marvel Comics 80th Anniversary Series
Marvel Legends Series 12 Inch
Marvel Legends x Hasbro Pulse Exclusive
Marvel Studios 10th Anniversary
Marvel's Armadillo
Marvel's Mr. Hyde Series
Marvel's The Watcher Series
Molten Man Series
Monster Venom
Nemesis Series
Puck Series
Queen Brood
Red Hulk
Red Skull Onslaught
Retro Collection
Retro Collection 2020
Retro Fantastic Four
Retro Kenner Wave 2
Rhino Series
Rocket Raccoon Series
Sandman Series
Sandman Series 2017
Sasquatch Series
Sauron Series
Sentinel Series
Series 1
Series 2
Series 3
Series 4
Series 5
Series 6
Series 7
Series 8
SP//DR Series
Space Venom Series
Strong Guy Series
Sugar Man
Super Skrull Series
Terrax Series
Thanos Series
Thor Series
Titus Series
Tri Sentinel
Ultimate Green Goblin Series
Ultron Prime
Ursa Major Series
Vintage Wave 1
Vintage Wave 2
Vulture Series (Spider-Man Homecoming)
Warlock Series
Wendigo Series
Xemnu Series

Think there's a sub-category missing from our database? Report missing item(s) here and we'll add it within 48 hours!